Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sireesha Battula, DPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Bay Area Foot and Ankle Center

Sireesha Battula, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Albany, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Sireesha Battula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sireesha Battula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINAY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
its good
Vinay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
good
Karl C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Professional, caring and thorough.
Harry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Battula has been my podiatrist for a while now, albeit at a different location where I saw her regularly. I've not seen her recently because of covid concerns, but I developed a foot condition that required an office visit at her new location. As always she was very helpful, addressed my condition and carefully explained all my options to me. I strongly recommend her to others.
Bob I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very complete
KARL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
She is knowledgeable and caring.
Howard I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Got nails trimmed. Was great!
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Battula is an excellent physician who provided prompt and professional care. She's been supporting me through podiatric issues for the past year and my condition has greatly improved under her care
PAULA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Battula is sincere, caring, personable, and very professionally knowledgeable.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Personable, knowledgeable, professional and listens to patients! I am fortunate to have her for my doctor!
RACHEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Battula is the best podiatrist in the area by far. Very detail-oriented: solves the problem and gets you going again.
Marianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Battula was attentive to my foot problem and my feedback. Dr. Battula thoroughly examined my foot and proposed a plan. I have complete confidence in her.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent reception and taking care of my feet and nails.
Betsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Battula was very thorough, and diagnosed the problem after a short exam and X-ray. I appreciated her advice on shoes and stretching exercises.
Jeannette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
The office manager was friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time, with pertinent social distancing protocols definitely observed. Dr. BATTULA is an absolutely wonderful professional who’s experience and knowledge puts one at ease with her bedside manner and recommendations! Batulla
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Battula has been kind, professional and thorough with all of her care. She explained the diagnosis and treatment and gave great anticipatory guidance. She's a great podiatrist.
Sandeep I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Sirisha Very knowledgeable person mainly she’s understanding patient situation. And she did good ...!!!
Alyosha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr B has a very rare combination of superb knowledge of her field, generous spirit, and kindly bedside manner. I recommend her without reservation. Alyosha Zim M.D.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
I haven't yet been able to visit Dr Battula in her new office, but here's what I wrote about her on Yelp a year ago: I walk quite a bit, for exercise and for enjoyment, but I'd always "self-treated" and "self-diagnosed" for any foot issues until my first visit to a podiatrist a few years ago, when I went to Dr Battula to see what could be done about some fairly dramatic calluses I'd developed. She was able to help me with getting some quick results to lessen the problem, but also with longer term strategies to further reduce the calluses and to discourage their reappearance. And although the calluses had been my "presenting problem," Dr Battula was also able to diagnose a "hammer toe" issue I'd had for years on both feet, which I'd assumed was something I just had to live with. She recommended some simple and inexpensive toe splints which made a world of difference. I've since had minor "sports injury" issues for which Dr Battula has quickly been able to recommend simple and practical exercises or treatments. Dr Battula is easy to interact with, and I highly recommend her for her competence and professionalism. I now see that if I'd started seeing her (or an equally skilled podiatrist) years earlier, I'd have saved myself considerable discomfort. (April 2020) I'll add to the above that over the years Dr Battula also gave me various tips for caring for my feet that were useful between visits and that have been helpful during the current period of "shelter in place." I look forward to visiting her in her new office in the future.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Personable & caring service. Knowing and medically wise.