Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sireesha Battula, DPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Bay Area Foot and Ankle Center

Sireesha Battula, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Albany, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Sireesha Battula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sireesha Battula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Excellent doctor.
Glorious J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
excellent service
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful practitioner in every ..... so accomplished, experienced and encouraging. Above all, such a lovely person!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Oops! I mistook this for a request for an advance survey of a doctor’s appointment I have later today. Dr, Battula and her staff are terrific!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Battula is careful, comprehensive and thorough.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great foot care in a warm clean friendly office.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
One of the best examinations iPad. She diagnosed my problems and outlined a course of action. I am very satisfied and impressed
Isabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Battula perfectly addressed my concerns and helped my foot heal properly.
Camille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Great experience
Jared W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
She did a excellent job with my toe. Very informative and helped ease my pain. Will recommend.
Ed S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
As always the care and interaction is professional and top notch. The reason for a three and not a five is the crowded waiting room and the time I had to stand outside in the hallway. I felt it was impossible to be six feet in that small room. That made me feel a little safer but not as much as I did last time when the wait was in one of the treatment rooms. Givem the delta variant and the growth of breakthrough infections I thought the precautions would have been more complete. I know this is a challenging and difficult circumstance. But I wanted you to know it was a concern.
Judith C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I loved it
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Good experience nice people
Lei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
an excellent doctor who made my procedure unstressful
Victoria S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback. I was satisfied with my most recent appointment particularly since I got in to see Dr. Bttula because of an end of the day no show or cancellation. My only felt experience similar to my previous visit was a sense of being rushed. Explanation and treatment given at a fast pace (probably because I was the end of her work day). By example when I got home I realized I did not have a full understanding of the swelling left ankle. The door remained open to the small front office desk, and in general had the felt sense of "hurry". Perhaps that was my experience because I wanted to understand more than just "here's what this is" and "here's what you do". I trust Dr. Battula, so this is no diminishment of her knowledge. Just felt the open door and "closing time" compressed my experience. Thanks for asking! Appreciate the opportunity to give that feedback.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
thorough and professional
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent service as always
Karl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Already submitted.
Karl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
Jeannette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Battula has a truly wonderfully friendly professional quality that promotes her experiences and confidence in her field!! I recommend her without qualification!!!She is an exceptional medical provider.