Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sireesha Battula, DPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Bay Area Foot and Ankle Center

Sireesha Battula, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Albany, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Dr. Sireesha Battula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sireesha Battula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Greatest doctor always. I alway appreciate it doctor
Diane I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Good at helping me with uneven leg lengths; taking care of cutting toe nails and affected parts of toes with toe fungus; helping me with general toe nail maintenance.
Malcolm E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr. Battula understood my problem immediately and explained everything I needed to know about it.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Battula is smart, caring, gentle and I'm the one who's lucky to be seeing her. Thanks.
Karl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always good results with Dr. Batulla!
Real L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Expert attention
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Battula has given me excellent care. She listens and offers practical advice. She’s the best podiatrist I’ve ever seen.
Joanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Listened to me and provided care.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I like Dr. Batula. She is very caring and provides useful feedback to questions.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very pleasant
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great service
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Battula has a wealth of knowledge and an excellent rapport with patients.
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I was very scared to get my surgery, but Dr. Battula made me feel at home and very comfortable. She was very kind, friendly, caring, and even made me laugh making the procedure a walk in the park! Thank you so much Dr. Battula! I wouldn’t recommend any other podiatrist! She’s the best!
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Battula was very kind, caring, friendly, and most importantly made me feel very comfortable before the procedure as I was very scared. She is amazing and I would not go to any other podiatrist! Thank you Dr. Battula for making me feel at home and making the procedure a walk in the park!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Battqula is always professional and on time with treatment
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent patient and doctor interaction because I felt that she really listened to my needs and concerns. I felt very comfortable with her.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent and caring treatment to stop my pain.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I highly recommend Dr. Battula -- she's very informative and responsive to questions.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent, thorough, and caring!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Battula is very knowledgeable and personable.